Name & Broker
Email
Phone
Rosa Flores
King Realty Group 
RAFloresHomesLV@gmail.com
702-572-3531
Manny Rodriguez
Century 21 

RealtorMannyRodriguez@gmail.com

702-475-6397
Kyle Zechel
Keller Williams
Kyle@MBSRealestateServices.com
702-445-4346
Benjamin Ramirez
Desert Vision
benjamin_ramirez@hotmail.com
702-768-3970
Stephanie Grant
Elite Realty
StephanieGrantRE@gmail.com
702-283-0820
Carlos Laines
Renaissance Realty
LosFilms@hotmail.com
702-245-5054
Tony Espinoza
Espinoza Group
espinozagroup702@gmail.com
702-497-8066
Roberta Quarles
Berkshire Hathaway
RobertaJ@bhhsnv.com
702-371-4131
Carmen Navar
Elite Realty
NavaRealtor@aol.com
702-682-7653
Bridget Ward
The Agency
BridgetWC@gmail.com
702-592-0299
Lydia Lunsford
Berkshire Hathaway
LydiaL@bhhsnv.com
702-372-9387
Nilda Williams
VIP Realty
NWNVrealtor@hotmail.com
702-497-2356
Milton Laird
Remax/Mesquite
laird1945@yahoo.com
702-343-0395


Copyright 2013.
Community Services of Nevada. 
All Rights Reserved.

Community

Partners

Name & Broker
Email
Phone
Take Mitamura  
Realty Executive
StarTake@hotmail.com
702-882-3435
Cristina Turtula
Signature Realty
CristinaTurtula@gmail.com
702-499-1447
Samuel Ingrassia
Realty Pros
YesSamuel@aol.com
702-370-2272
Julia Suarez
Epic Realty
julia@suarezteam.com
702-285-7199
Consuelo Sneve
Wichert Realtors
yrivacon@yahoo.com
702-202-3131
Ruth Anderson
Allure Realty
ruthanderson05@gmail.com
702-759-2497
Amanda Malekhedayat
Canam Real Estate
amandamalekllc@gmail.com
702-769-4300
Aissa Gomez
Allure Realty
aissa@assetsinlv.com
702-521-6708
Victor Flores
Allure Realty
victor.allurerealty@gmail.com
702-755-1357
Jose Loza
Canam Real Estate
JoseLozallc@gmail.com
702-588-0783
Greg Deville
Clear Sky Realty

702-349-0162


Office: 1-702-307-1710
Fax: 1-702-307-1712
email: GetTheFacts@csnv.org

570 West Cheyenne Avenue #200
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030

Community Services of Nevada would like to acknowledge the support that we receive from community partners.  Without their continued support, the good work that we do wouldn't be possible.

certified

REALTORS®